if I have to be honest about anything, I haven’t done ANYTHING since we came back from winter break nearly 2 weeks ago. I have no motivation really, probably because the semester is coming to an end and I’ve been sick. I am so behind and letting my grades slip and I just don’t care, which is a horrible mindset, oh I know, but i’m just not sure where this is rooting from. ill let you guys know if I find out!